How much would my car insurance cost? ?

How much would my car insurance cost? ?

Ok, I’m 14 almost 15, and when I’m 15 I will go get my drivers permit, I live in missouri, and Im pretty sure I will be getting my grandmas car. If I got a low end 7 dollars an hour job at 15, would I be able to afford the insurance on my own? my mom doesn’t want me on her policy, but I won’t be driving her car anyway with my grandmas car that I’ll be getting. How is this gonna work, cause I’m clueless. Please help!!!!

ANSWER: I suggest one to try this website where one can compare rates from different companies: http://INSURE-HELP.COM/index.html?src=WP2vamortranate

RELATED FAQS:
Characteristics of term life insurance policies?
Characteristics of term life insurance policies?

What factors will affect full coverage auto insurance coverage?
What factors will affect full coverage auto insurance coverage?

What car should i get for my first car? An r32 nissan skyline or a vl turbo?(preferably a vl sl bt1)?
I really need to decide fast. They both cost around the same. I really look for power in cars. One thing i can think of for me to chose a vl over the skyline is that it has 4 doors. Help me!

Insurance Cost for Bike?
Hello I’m deciding on either a CBR 125 or a Boulevard S40. The only thing is I want to know around how much insurance each will cost(I live in Canada) And any other reason you think one bike is better than the other would be great. This is my first bike.

Why does my car insurance keep going up despite NEVER making a claim since I passed my DT In Nov 1992?
First answer… I can protect my No Claims Bonus for 2 Accidents within the Year (regardless of fault)

Want to get a life insurance policy on my sister.?
Hello everyone I know that there are policies for yourself or spouse, but am trying to get a policy on my sister. Are there policies out there for siblings and if you have any additional info it would help. Thanks
Car Insurance in Connecticut?
I just got my license back after my first DUI arrest over a year ago. I want to get a car but insurance would be around $5,000 a year for a car that only costs $1,500. Does anyone know what the laws are in CT about car insurance and if I need it to drive my own car. Does the car need to be insured to be on the road?"

"Are doctors and insurance companies letting old people die, so they (insurance) won’t have to pay all those ridiculously high medical bills?"
Are doctors and insurance companies letting old people die, so they (insurance) won’t have to pay all those ridiculously high medical bills?"

Can I get insured if I have a 1 series BMW for my 1st car?
Well, I am really determined to get a 1 series BMW for my 1st car. But when asking allot of different people I get two different answers. 1. I will get ensured but it will be allot. or 2. no insurance company will insure me if I have a 1 series BMW for my 1st car. So therefore I thought I would as on here to see what answers I get, just so I know if its possible or not. Many thanks"

Health insurance for my 8 year old abandoned nephew?
Hello, I took my nephew in when he was 5 to raise- he’s my sisters son and she agreed to keep him on Medicaid. Now, he’s 8 and she’s let his Medicaid lapse and he’s not covered. We haven’t done legal adoption or anything. She has written and signed paperwork stating she was giving him up and that I was caring for him. Are there any benefits for him as far as health or ssi considering his situation? We live in texas if that helps. Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated! Thank you!!"

Which insurance is better?
I heard Zander insurance is good for something(mishear) now i have had all state insurance. which insurance is better?

How much do you pay for your car insurance if you are insured under your parent’ policy?
im 19 yrs old

What is the cheapest car insurance for someone who has tickets?
(male, living in sacramento, ca)"

"Mercruiser outdrive, broken fin on lower unit. What is the proper way to repair this? Welding or a new case.?
Insurance company will pay to have it repaired by welding on another fin.

How long will my insurance quote last for?
To timbo, if i phoned to haggle, what could i possibly say to make it a tad cheaper? I am only 20 by the way."

Does car insurance cover brakes?
i have full coverg on my bmw and it need front and back brakes and pads will my insurance cover this

Is there any affordable insurance plans I can get in NJ( South NJ )?
Particularly Dental Insurance. I am 20,a Part-time worker who also goes to college full time. I am not covered by my parents nor have I ever had insurance. I am one of the many Americans who do not recieve proper health care due to low income however I do need to get Dental Insurance, and Health Insurance. Is there any reasonable companies to look into?"

I might be pregnant where do i go to get a test were i have no insurance?
I have taken a HPT and it came up negative, but i didn’t get my period. I have no insurance I just moved and started a new job. So where do I go without paying a lot of money?"

How much would i pay a month for a $5000 loan to get a car with good credit at the age of 22?
How much would i pay a month for a $5000 loan to get a car with good credit at the age of 22?

Full coverage insurance for peregnant women?
I live under visa here in the u.s,,, I’ve heard there is a very good health insurance for peregnant women in Oklahama state coveraging all the health problem for free its website is: http://www.mysoonercare.org I dont live in Oklahama and I need to know if there is anything like that in other state in the U.S ????"

Around how much would insurance be in georgia for a 16 year old with a 2008 yamaha r1?
Around how much would insurance be in georgia for a 16 year old with a 2008 yamaha r1?

Why Is my car insurance so expensive?
I’m just trying to find a good quote for the renewal of my car insurance, due in November 10. The cheapest I can get for a THIRD PARTY FIRE & THEFT only is 800!!!! for the following circumstances: Driver: male 32 yo, EU national living in the UK since 2003.Home owner. No convictions or anything like that. Full UK licence that I got converted in 2005, though I had held a full EU licence for 9 years before that. In full employment. The car: 1998 R reg For Fiesta LX 1.8 Diesel. 3 doors hatchback. Kept in a secure (bollards) street at home during the night and in the company’s hyper secure car park during the day. Miles per year: up to 9000. With factory fitted immobiliser plus a anti theft wheel lock. The postcode is not the best, but it can’t be the reason for it being so expensive, because my neighbours pay something ridiculous, like 30 or 40 per month for a fully comp policy, and also, because it’s not a fully comp policy that I’m after and the car is so cheap (600) that it wouldn’t make sense. I’m even ready to go for a third party only, but it turns out even more expensive in the searches… I’ve even tried with other cars with smaller engines thinking that maybe replacing the car would help… I’m really confused, and that famous website is not helping at all. Hopefully somebody can shed some light on where the problem is. It’d be so very much appreciated…"

Hidden extra in my car insurance policy?
My car insurance policy is all paid up, it’s up for renewal in September. But like a silly billy I have only just realised they added 3 premiums I did not ask for and would definitely not want. I have a ten year old car, they added key replacement, mis fuelling (this one wound me up the most) and personal injury if I wanted these I would have requested them. Has this happened to anyone, what did you do, I have wrote to them recently I am just waiting for a reply, I do think they have a bloody cheek people don’t pay attention to there policy’s and they get away with it."

Would insurance be less for me if i buy a used car?
i found a used 2006 honda civic coupe (atomic blue) im a 16 year old girl, im a new driver obviously i was originally going to get the same car, except a new 2010 but the payments are too high for us to pay when combined with the expensive insurance that comes a long with it would there be much difference in the insurance price compared to the new?"

HOW WOULD YOU GO ABOUT THE PROCEDUREs of BUYING a new car.?
All the requiremnets needed to buy a car. all the inns and outs of getting one.from maintenance, insurance, cost ect.."
How much would my car insurance cost? ?
Ok, I’m 14 almost 15, and when I’m 15 I will go get my drivers permit, I live in missouri, and Im pretty sure I will be getting my grandmas car. If I got a low end 7 dollars an hour job at 15, would I be able to afford the insurance on my own? my mom doesn’t want me on her policy, but I won’t be driving her car anyway with my grandmas car that I’ll be getting. How is this gonna work, cause I’m clueless. Please help!!!!
ANSWER: I suggest one to try this website where one can compare rates from different companies: http://INSURE-HELP.COM/index.html?src=WP2vamortranate
Health insurance? Middle class.?
Not familiar with health insurance. I am single and self employed. Although my business took a loss last year. Basically I didn’t make anything. What do I apply for for health insurance. What are the choices for the class that barely makes anything like me. Middle class. Is it like Medicare or medica? States insurance? Help please. Thank you.

"Moving to CO in a month, how do I go about switching my car insurance?"
I’m under my dad’s insurance now (AAA).. it’s his and my car on his policy. I was told by them that once I cancel it, it’ll take effect immediately and be taken off the policy. I’m moving to CO on the 18th of next month and want my new insurance to take effect on that day. If I start my policy for that day and cancel the AAA the same day, will they pro-rate June’s insurance so I don’t have to pay for the full month since my car won’t be insured by them for that whole month? I just don’t want to get stuck paying the bill twice in one month."

How much does your insurance go up after a ticket?
I got to experience how effed up and corrupted California’s judiciary system is today. I go to check if I’m eligible for traffic school at my courthouse because it never said I wasn’t when I paid online and I find out that I’m not. I never got any notice or anything and the people who helped me said its not they’re responsibility to tell me if I can go to traffic school or not. Government workers who get paid way to much dont have the time to give me a heads up on if I can go or not I guess. Its my responsibility to but this area is foreign to me, I dont know anything about these laws and everything that goes with it. So I lost out on a non-refundable 60 dollars for no reason. I had to pay online because I would have missed a whole day of classes I had. That was more important then wasting my time at the courthouse. What I want to know is, how much is my insurance going to go up because of this ticket? Its at about 650 right now"

What is the cheapest car insurance rates?
I wanna know the absolute cheapest car insurance someone you know pays and what their life situation is. I’m just curious where I would have to be in life in order to get the cheapest rates.

Why is motorcycle insurance so expensive?
im looking into a 600 katana with a clean driving record and taking the safety course insurance is still very high like 240 a month just about everywhere with 1000 deductables why is this? what bike would be cheaper on insurance thats kinda sporty still

"Compare car insurance with health insurance, car insurance is a law, health insurance isn’t why?"
car insurance is a law right? and I know a lot of people that have a very difficult time paying car insurance since it’s so high, but it seems like insurance companies are making a lot of money, NOW how can we compare that to health insurance if it became a law to have to have it. You would hope that health insurance would be more affordable since more people are putting money into the pot right, but I am afraid but it being a law, the rich (insurance companies will get richer) and raise the cost of health insurance since it’s a law. Maybe our solution would be to have our government give us tax breaks on health insurance premiums and some how get more for our money with health insurance. It’s sad that you have to spend $500.00 a month for health insurance but still have to pay office visits and wait 6 months for preexisting problems. Maybe the solution is to have better health insurance options, right? Isn’t that what McCain wants?"

Allstate auto insurance/full coverage – rental car?
Does anyone know if Allstate will cover me in a rental car? I have a full coverage policy on my car at the moment. Just wondering if I travel and rent a car would I still be covered?

What is the best auto insurance company?
Any insurance company you have had an unusually good OR bad experience with? My family has been with State Farm for a long time, and they always have done a great job working with us (plus my rates don’t go up for speeding tickets, which is how it should be). But I just feel like $131 per month (full coverage) is too much for a 21 year old car. Granted its a sports car and I’m a 22 year old male… but still… Thoughts?"

Car insurance for a 17 year old?
Hi, ive just passed my driving test and now want a car. The plan was to buy a clio/corsa/punto as i thought they were cheap insurance. When i put them into car insurance comparers though its coming out at like 2500. Even thought im a lad i though it would be cheaper than this. Can anyone suggest where to go to get cheap car insurance or what car to buy were its cheap insurance or any tips any information is helpful thanks a lot xx"

I had medical insurance but did not submit the bills till after the insurance was done new insurance wont cove?
Any help would be appreciated this was actually a few years ago but my dad claimed he was working on it but nothing has been done. Its already gone to an outside collections agency. It was in California

How much is liability insurance for vicious dog?
We live in Ohio. My boyfriend just got a pit-bull mix. I told him he needs the insurance. I am curious how much a month that might cost. I am trying to prepare him so he can budget wisely and to make sure he can afford to have the insurance to have this dog as well. If anyone can give me any other information I would greatly appreciate it. She gets along very well with my Boston Terrier and so far seems very intelligent.

Need life insurance for 89 year old grandmother?
Does anyone know of any life insurance companies that I can get a life insurance policy on my 89 year old grandmother? She is currently in nursing home with dementia and in very poor health. My mother and I who are both disabled and on disability and food stamps and are currently living in her house…which is run down and we are living in squalor is not worth anything…my laptop I am writing this on is worth more than this house, but it has a tax lien and when she dies they will take it. So we need a life insurance policy on her of about $50,000 so we could buy a mobile home and a new car, which we don’t have a car and to help us pay bills. We are getting her pension check of $218 a month so we could use that as monthly payment for the life insurance, but can put in some of our money if we have to but has to be under $300 a month. Any information would be greatly appreciated as I have not been able to find an insurance provider that will take anyone over 80 or 85."

Why is my home insurance not paying what is owed to me?
I had a reduction in my home insurance premium which is $754 a year. The original premium was $1,316.00 a year. My mortgage company ADMITTED they over payed or payed 2 different payments. They payed the $1,316.00 & the $754. They sent me a check for $742.00. I was told if I take the $754 & deduct it from the $1,1316.00 That would leave a refund of $742.00. If U add the 2 payments they made it comes to a total of $2,070.00. Now take the $754.00 and deduct it from the $2,070.00 & what do U get? U get $1,316.00 which is what I should be reimbursed Why did they send me a check for $742.00? Thanks for any help.."

Lowest insurance rates?
I live in Ct, USA"

If someone threw rocks at your car and insurance paid for it would your rates go up?
Trying to put vandalism in the insurance line of Nature > Your fault. If anybody wonders nobody threw rocks at me..

"I often drive a friend’s car. What companies offer Non-car owner"" auto insurance?"""
Everywhere i look online just offer get a quote"" then you have to enter a type of car. I don’t own a car but I need insurance to take my driver’s test in North Carolina. I couldn’t find this type of insurance offered on any websites."""

"Without leeching off taxpayers with subsidizes, how has obamacare made health insurance more affordable for you?"
Without leeching off taxpayers with subsidizes, how has obamacare made health insurance more affordable for you?"

Alternatives to Auto Insurance?
I remember reading something a few years ago about rather then having regular auto insurance, you could have money in a bank account dedicated to be your insurance. Have any of you heard of this and if possible can you provide some sources?"

"Which car would be a better buy. altogether thinking about fuel costs, insurance, & maintenance.?"
I’m thinking of buying a european sports car which one; thinking of all around costs. 2006 BMW 330i Sedan – 31,000 Miles – V6 $26,000 2000 BMW 323i Coupe – 80,000 Miles $6,500 2003 Mercedes E320 – 60,000 Miles $16,000 2001 BMW 740Li – 83,000 Miles $11,000"

Antique motorcycles older than 25 years dont have to pay insurance?
By the way this is a w reg Honda CG 125 and living in the UK. Noticed alot of other countries use this site so thought id mention it.

Auto insurance claim?
Auto insurance claim?

What is the cheapest insurance for a teenager?
I’m currently 18 looking for the cheapest possible insurance on my car

Any Car insurance in boston open past 5pm?
any Car insurance in boston open past 5pm

Car insurance advice needed?
My nephew passed his driving test yesterday and has a P reg Volkswagon Polo for his first car. I’ve seen adverts on the tele for Direct Line car insurance and they aren’t on comparison websites, does anybody know if they are averagely cheaper or not? Are there any other companies that don’t appear on comparison websites? Thanks."

Do I need to be 16 to apply for a job even though I already have my national insurance number?
I was looking to apply for a job in a high street shop like topshop. I have already received my national insurance number even though I’m 15 but do I need to wait until I’m actually 16 until I apply?
How much would my car insurance cost? ?
Ok, I’m 14 almost 15, and when I’m 15 I will go get my drivers permit, I live in missouri, and Im pretty sure I will be getting my grandmas car. If I got a low end 7 dollars an hour job at 15, would I be able to afford the insurance on my own? my mom doesn’t want me on her policy, but I won’t be driving her car anyway with my grandmas car that I’ll be getting. How is this gonna work, cause I’m clueless. Please help!!!!
ANSWER: I suggest one to try this website where one can compare rates from different companies: http://INSURE-HELP.COM/index.html?src=WP2vamortranate

Leave a Reply

